Band Members

Anatomy of Habit formed in Chicago in October 2008 and is composed of Alex Latus (guitar), Isidro Reyes (metal percussion), Skyler Rowe (drums), Mark Solotroff (vocals), and Sam Wagster (bass + lap steel).

The band encompasses elements of doom metal, post-punk, death-rock, noise-rock, industrial, psychedelic, and shoegaze.

The band's last album, "Ciphers + Axioms," was released by Relapse Records.